The other face of the moon

Alsacreations008

This picture was taken with this camera
I made it very quickly ( less than 2 hours I think).It is an ordinary tin box.I used cardboard inside to be sure the roll film won’t move from its place. I drilled 4 holes and inserted rawlplugs for the winding system. I used two wheels of a toy car as knobs.

Ok, the axis of the film is not quite straight….
Ok, the vignetting is too strong….
OK, the pinhole is too big…

BUT I could make a red light proof window !!!!
IMG_20141114_151558142

IMG_20141121_094740728

Specifications:
Material: tin box
Focal length: 60mm
Pinhole size: 0.3mm

Pinholistically Yours!

Leave a Reply

