Pinhole, not that other crap!

pinhole not that other crap

My dear Pinhole Fellows and Others,

I am sorry to disturb you with this commercial break… But you can’t only live with love and fresh water! I need some fuel, especially for the airplane that would take me to the USA for the next Worldwide Pinhole Photography Day!
That’s why I have launched a Teespring campaign to help me to pay for a part of the fees, and maybe more if you are willing.

Those “pinhole, not that other crap” tees will only be printed if I reach at least 25 sales. That means that this is a limited edition production. The sales will end on Tuesday, December 16
Shipping is worldwide and payment is secure.
Here is the link:
http://teespring.com/pinhole-not-that-other-crap

Next time, I will bring the pop corns.

Pinholistically Yours!

Leave a Reply

