Body language of teenagers

Let’s talk about Teens body language! This human kind evolved in a very bad way…

Here is what happens when parents scold a teenager:

salimstudio012

First step: the “Talk to my feet, I have a headache” attitude. Just hateful….

salimstudio010

Second step: The ” Excuse me, but you’re wrong” attitude: I don’t need to show the body language of angry parents….

salimstudio013

Third step: The ” I don’t want to listen to you” attitude.

salimstudio015

Fourth step: The ‘ No please, don’t take away my nintendo” attitude.

salimstudio014

Fifth step: The ” I am crying but not really” attitude.

salimstudio018

Sixth step: the “Too bad” attitude.

salimstudio020

Seventh step: the ” how long is it going to last” attitude.

salimstudio019

Eighth step: The ” Bored to death” attitude.

I hope this will be helpful.

Pinholistically Yours!

PS: I love my Brownie camera!

Leave a Reply

