Self Portrait with Brownie Pinhole Camera

Self Portrait with Brownie Pinhole Camera

I used Lomo black and white earl grey film for this shooting. I was impressed by this film because it is much thinner that the ilford ones. It looks like X-Rays radiography!

I have a studio light kit bought 7 years ago…. I was almost “cooked” with the spotlights! 500 Watts x 2 on the face! Too hot!

I think I have light leaks with this camera. It fell down from my hands and broke some pieces of the bakelite brownie camera. I will repair it with some epoxy paste.

Conclusion:What a smoky atmosphere!

Pinholistically Yours!

One thought on “Self Portrait with Brownie Pinhole Camera

Leave a Reply

