Holga, my dear Holga…

Forgive me for my undisclosed thoughts. Although our photographic relationship has just begun, I can’t keep away from the lure of another pinhole camera. Please, you have to understand me. I am new to pinhole photography.But I need more experience in that domain. I swear I will always come back to you because you are the only, the one that made me discover pinhole cameras.Ok, Plastic is fantastic…. But the one I have an eye on belongs to another standard. Its name is HARMAN TITAN 8X10 PINHOLE CAMERA.

Huh?! How much for this? Not in my budget! Leave it for later! Better cheat on you with lady Blue Diana F+…

Plastic is Fantastic. Definitely!

Pinholistically Yours!

Leave a Reply

